Ball State CMS Accounts          
Color Codes:          
  Sitecore (live account)        
  Vignette (live account)        
  Vignette (account in development)        
(white) Site not in a CMS        
           
           
Contact Person Department Name Proxy Address Non-CMS Vignette Sitecore
Zahner, Angie Academic Affairs academicaffairs (provost)   L  
Holaday, Troy Academic Systems academicsystems n L  
Raleigh, Chris Indiana Academy academy L    
Tennant, Jessica Accounting accounting   n L
Barlow, Sherry Office of Accounting accountingoffice   L  
Yadon, Robert Advanced Crisis Communication Training acct L    
Appel, Gerry Admissions admissions n n L
Reed, Amy Advancement Services advancementservices   n L
Adams, Jane Advising advising   L  
Adams, Jane Advising Centers advisingcenters   L  
Dinwiddie, Jean Advising Centers advisingcenters   L  
Slabaugh, Katie Alcohol Awareness Campaign (Student Affairs) alcoholawareness   n L
Fulton, Steve Alumni Association alumni n n L
Tuttle, Julie University Communications (Annual Report) annualreport n L  
Hicks, Ronald Anthropology anthropology   L  
Dobbs, Joshua Adult Physical Fitness Program apfp   L  
Hill, Mark Applied Archeology Lab aal n    
Beaubien, B Architecture architecture   n L
Giorgio, Barbara Art art n L  
Schafer, Carl or Said, Tania Museum of Art artmuseum   L  
Adams, Frank Asian Studies asianstudies   n L
Pickerill, Brian K. Academic Assessment assessment (IRAA) L w  
Tuttle, Julie Associate Provost (for staff listing only) associateprovost   L  
Adams, Frank Australia Center australiacenter   n L
Buck, Ted Ball State Bound (Admissions) ballstatebound   w  
Caudill, Brad Athletics ballstatesports.com off-site n  
Grant, Lesa Bulding Better Communities (external site) bbc   n L
Tuttle, Julie Benefacta benefacta   L  
Kamper, Marydella Biology biology   n L
Ulmer, Delana Biomechanics biomechanics L L  
Tuttle, Julie Ball State Bold (Capital Campaign) bold     L
Allen, Chuck BSU Connect (Telephone Services) bsuconnect   L  
May, DeAnna Ball State Foundation bsufoundation   n L
Westfall, Curt Ball State ID Committee bsuid   L  
Tuttle, Julie Ball State Profile bsuprofile (profile)   L  
Parker, Kyle Bulletinboard bulletinboard n L  
McLaren, Naomi Burris Laboratory School burris   L  
Merritt, Judy Bursar bursar L L  
Faughnder, Linda Business Affairs businessaffairs   w  
Tuttle, Julie Calendar calendar   L  
Beaubien, Brad College of Architecture and Planning cap   n L
Beaubien, Brad reroute using script cap/planning   n L
Beaubien, Brad CAP Indianapolis Center capic     L
Goodwin, Joseph P. Career Center careers n n L
Avila, Steve Carmi carmi L   L
White, Deena College of Applied Sciences and Technology cast   L  
Hargis, Susan Catalog (Academic Systems) catalog (undergraduate) L w  
Clem, Suzanne Catering catering L n L
Beaubien, Brad Community Based Projects cbp L   w
Younkvich, Claudia K. Controller and Business Services cbs n   L
Gray, Jahma College of Communication, Information, and Media ccim   n L
Allison, Julie Center for Computational Nanoscience  ccn   L  
Garner, Lisa Center for Economic and Community Development cecd   n L
Allen, Chuck Central Mail centralmailing   i  
Culp, Jeff CERES ceres     L
Geidel, Stan College of Fine Arts cfa n w  
Harris, Sharon Contracts and Grants cgo   w  
Coan, Paul Chemistry chemistry L n L
Beaubien, Brad Center for Historic Preservation chp   n L
Smith, Kirsten CICS cics   n L
Royal, Kristi  Criminal Justice and Criminology cjc   w  
Luyster, Cara Cardinal Leadership and Service Seminar class   w  
Plesha, Suzanne Center for Media Design cmd   n L
Kelly, Eric Community Outreach Partnership Center copc     L
Tuttle, Julie Content Management System cms (vignette)      
Wills, Barb Content Management Training cmstraining (vignette)   L  
Tennant, Jessica Miller College of Business cob (business)   n L
Reed, Steve Commencement Office commencement   n L
Jones, Denise COMMON common   L  
Hiatt, Kim Communication Studies commstudies   n L
Parker, Kyle Building Better Communities (Business Affairs) communityprojects   L  
Callahan, Connie Computer Store computerstore   n L
Stewart, Rita Conferences and Special Events conferences   L  
Flynn, Krista Center for Organization Resources cor n L  
Culp, Jeff Council on the Environment cote     L
Bowman, Sharon Counseling Psychology and Guidance Services--TC counseling L w  
White, Michael Counseling Pyschology counselingpsych   L  
Gerstein, Lawrence Center for Peace and Conflict Studies cpcs   L  
McCoy, Jeff Counseling Center counselingcenter or cpsc   n L
Buis, Paul; Bonneau, Judy Computer Science cs   L  
Fry, Jeff Center for Sport, Ethics, and Culture csec   L  
Tuttle, Julie Admissions (3-year degree program) degreein3     L
Parker, Klye DEMO demo (external use)   L  
Huer, Jonathan Digital Corps digitalcorps and aatc   n L
Jones, Denise Digital Middletown (President/VP Technology) digitalmiddletown   L  
Caristi, Dom Digital Policy Institute digitalpolicy   L  
Clem, Suzanne Residence Halls Dining Service dining n n L
Prater, Nancy Extended Education distance   n L
Tuttle, Julie Distinguished Professors distinguished L L  
Payne, Charles Diversity at Ball State University (portal) diversity   L  
Dailey, Larry Digital Media Minor dmm   n L
Payne, Charles Diversity Policy Institute dpi n L  
Jarrett, Courtney Disabled Student Development dsd   n L
Small, Rhonda Employee Activities Committee eac   L  
Lindley, Nancy E. B. and Bertha C. Ball Center ebb   L  
Kuhns, Mardell; Thompson, Sondra Educational Leadership edleadership   L  
Nowaczyk, Penny  Educational Psychology edpsych n L  
Smith, Judy Educational Studies edstudies   L  
Isaacs, Mitch Excellence in Leadership eil   n L
Varner, Lynnette Elementary Education elementaryeducation n L  
Wood, Darcy Emens Auditorium emens n L  
Jendraszak, Stephen Emerging Media Initiative emergingmedia     L
Elliott, Chris English english L   w
Tennant, Jessica Entrepreneurship entrepreneurship   n L
Tennant, Jessica Ethics Week ethicsweek   L  
Warner, Ron European Studies europeanstudies   L  
Bousman, Jeanette Facilities Planning and Management facilities   L  
Buck, Ted Fact Book factbook   n L
Leahy, Amy Family and Consumer Science fcs n L  
Pressnall, Brian Scholarships and Financial Aid finaid   n L
Tuttle, Julie and Cameron, Sandy Pandemic Flu Site fluinfo   n L
Tuttle, Julie Forms (used until Sitecore form function in place) forms   L  
Ranieri, Paul Freshman Connections freshmanconnections n L  
Parker, Kyle Front Page Account Request frontpage   L  
Kamper, Marydella Field Station and Environmental Education Center fseec   n L
Hradesky, Mike Geography geography   n L
Kutis, Michael Geology geology   n L
Tuttle, Julie Geothermal Site geothermal     L
Siler, Lynn Center for Gifted and Talented Studies gifted   L  
Small, Rhonda University Development giving n n L
Adams, Frank International Education (Global Media Network) gmn L n L
Hoover, Jeanette Governmental Relations governmentalrelations   L  
Hahn, Sharon Graduate School gradschool   n L
Smith, Tamika Greek Life greeklife   n L
Burger, Ken Greek Week greekweek L n L
Culp, Jeff Greening of the Campus greening     L
Bullis, Kent Health Center healthcenter   n L
Kelley, Shirley Health Education healtheducation   n L
Hodson-Carlton, Kay, and Morris, Val School of Nursing healthyliving   L  
Petty, Laura HelpDesk (UCS) helpdesk   n L
Gage, Michelle History history n L  
Ruebel, Jim Honors College honors   n L
Miller, Cindy K. Housing housing (and /athome) n n L
Lee, Gary Human Performance Lab hpl   L  
Gothreau, Andy Human Resources hrs L L  
Goodpaster, Lisa or Tennant, Jessica Indiana Business Bulletin (IBB) ibb or mcobwin/ibb L w  
Ferguson, Dave iCommunication Report icomreport   L  
Adams, Frank International Communications Unit icu   L  
Adams, Frank Intensive English Institute iei   n L
Smith, Tamika Interfraternity Council ifc   n L
Adams, Frank Immigration Services immigration   n L
Beaubien, Brad Indianapolis Center indianapoliscenter   n L
Jones, Denise Information Technology informationtechnology   n L
Siler, Lynn Center for Innovation innovation   L  
Ahmadi, Reza Interior Design Program interiordesign   n  
Roberts, Tom Internal Auditing internalaudit   L  
Adams, Frank International Education international n n L
Adams, Frank International Admissions internationaladmit   n L
Limbird, Martin? International Advancement internationaladvancement (interadv   L  
Rapp, Angie Indiana Public Radio ipr L w  
Miller, Heather Institutional Research Board irb   L  
Jones, Denise Information Technology it   n L
Jones, Denise Information Technology Advisory Group itag   n L
Shirk, Arlene Journalism journalism L n L
Lachat, Sarah Computer Services Labs labs   n L
Talley, S. (TBD) Landscape Architecture landscape   L  
Warner, Ron Modern Languages and Classics languages, classics   L  
Lampitt, Dianna Late Nite (Student Programs) latenite   n L
Harris, Sherri University Compliance legal   L  
Seaton, Robert Library library L L  
Coan, Paul Louis Stokes Alliance for Minority Participation lsamp   n L
Tunc, Yasmine MacSupport macsupport   w  
Tuttle, Julie Campus Map map (tour)   L  
Albers, John Math math L   L
Tennant, Jessica MBA mba   n L
Wagner, Eugene Muncie Center for Medical Education mcme L    
Tuttle, Julie Meet Us (coincides with TV commercials) meetus   L  
Connolly, James Middletown Studies middletown L L  
Bloxham, Michael Middletown Media Studies mms   w  
Lovett, Patricia Multicultural Center multiculturalcenter   n L
Washington, Tiffany Multicultural Student Organizations multiculturalorgs      
Koriath, K., Baker, Nancy Music music n L  
Jeff Seitz Music Technology musictech   L  
Tuttle, Julie University Communications (NCA Accreditation) nca L    
Dean, Raymond Neuropsychology Lab neuropsych   L  
Werner, Gail University Communications (News Center) news y L  
Markum, Lorri, Lampitt, Dianna New Student Center newstudentcenter   w  
Smith, Tamika National Panhellenic Council nphc   n L
Brown, H.; Sheafer, A.; Baker, Nat Natural Resources and Environmental Mgt. nrem n L  
Garrow, Dave/ Hodson, Kay Nursing nursing y L  
Allison, Julie Observatory observatory   n L
Slabaugh, Katie Ombudsperson ombuds   n L
Myers, Stacey Student Organization Guide (Pride Guide) organizations   n L
Meekin, Brian; Perry, Donna Orientation orientation   n L
Siering, Greg Office of Teaching and Learning otla (ctt) n L  
Appel, Gerry Early Outreach Programs outreach   L  
Cole, Michelle Victim Services (Office of) ovs    
Gentry, Julie Office of Wireless Research and Mapping owrm   L  
Slabaugh, Katie Parent's Advisory Council pac   n L
Smith, Tamika Panhellenic Council panhellenic   n L
Cadle, Meredith Parking Services parking   n L
Collard, Vicky Payroll and Employee Benefits payroll   L  
Siler, Lynn Professional Development Schools pds   L  
Ruebel, Jim Phi Kappa Phi phi-kappa-phi   L  
Bilbrey, Linda Philosophy philosophy and religiousstudies   L  
Huffer, John Photo Services photoservices n L  
Markwell, Sonja Physical Education physicaleducation   L  
Allison, Julie Physics and Astronomy physics   n L
Brinley, Stephanie Physiology and Health Science physiology-health (physiology,health) n L  
Allison, Julie Planetarium planetarium   n L
Beaubien, B. Urban Planning  (/urban) planning   n L
Kanu, Rex Plastics program (Industry and Technology) plastics   L  
Baker, Mike University Police police    
Prater, Nancy M. Police Yourself campaign policeyourself (not active)   n  
Losco, Joseph Political Science politicalscience   w  
Beaubien, Brad Historic Preservation preservation L n L
Tuttle, Julie and Wright, Gregory President's Office president   n L
Johnson, Ken Printing Services printingservices   L  
Byrnes, Dina Pruis Hall pruis   L  
Enochs, Michelle Psychological Science-- SH psysc n L  
Cadle, Meredith Public Safety publicsafety L L  
Upchurch, Rhodene Purchasing purchasing   L  
Allison, Julie Radiation Safety radiationsafety   n L
Tuttle, Julie Real Life Student Bloggers reallife   L  
Vaughn, Troy Recreational Programs recreation      
Bousman, Jeanette Recycling recycling      
Dotson, Julia; Reed, Steve Registrar registrar n n L
Miller, Heather and Augusta Wray Academic Research and Sponsored Programs research and oarsp and spo L n L
Stephens, Marta Roll Out the Red rolloutthered   w  
Trittipo, Larry ROTC rotc      
Slabaugh, Katie Student Affairs sa (now /studentaffairs)   n L
Tennant, Jessica and Inks, Scott H.H. Gregg Center for Professional Selling salescenter   n L
Buck, Ted Sample Schedules (Admissions) sampleschedules     L
Willoughby, Julie Student Athlete Support Services sass   L  
Kamper, Marydella Doctorate in Science/Science Ed (interdisciplinary) sciencedoc   n L
Malm, Loren; Howell, Deb Security (UCS) security   n L
Turner, Melanie University Senate senate   L  
Bales, Kay Student Government Association sga L w  
Miller, (Janice) Susan College of Sciences and Humanities sh   L  
Tuttle, Julie Site Map sitemap   L  
Gentry, Julie Science Literacy Project slp   L  
Tuttle, Julie Smoke-free Campus smokefree     L
Wiley, Lynda; Myers, Stacey Student Organizations and Activities soa y L  
Yadon, J. / Wojtkiewicz, Roger Sociology sociology n L  
Gillespie, Alison Social Work socwk   w  
Germani, MaryJo Speech Pathology and Audiology spaa n L  
Boyd, Delaina / Flynn, Krista Spanish at Work spanishatwork   n L
Ulman, Jean Special Education spced (specialeducation) n L  
Washington, Tiffany Spectrum spectrum   n L
Tuttle, Julie Sports Facilities (for profile images) sportsfacilities   w  
Lee, Sarah Social Science Research Center ssrc   L  
Tuttle, Julie University Development stadium   L  
McLaren, Naomi Staff Council staffcouncil n L  
Tuttle, Julie Strategic Plan strategicplan   n L
Lampitt, Dianna or Marshall, Matt Student Center studentcenter n n L
Myers, Stacey Student Life studentlife n n L
Fried, David Student Rights and Community Standards studentrights   n L
Adams, Frank Study Abroad studyabroad   n L
Prater, Nancy Summer Courses (Extended Ed.) summer   n L
Myers, Stacey Summer Programs summerprograms (class)   n L
Prater, Nancy Summer Workshops (Extended Ed.) summerworkshops   n L
Smith, Kathy Student Voluntary Services svs y n L
Scott, Kris Telecommunications tcom   n L
Siler, Lynn Teachers College teachers   L  
Jones, Denise Tech 4 U tech4u   n L
Flowers, Jim Teched teched   w  
King, Jr. Tech Fest techfest   L  
Seymour, Rich Technology technology   L  
Wills, Barb / Tunc, Yasemin TechTrain techtrain   n L
Wray, Augusta Tech Transfer techtransfer   n L
Allen, Chuck Telephone Services telephoneservices L L  
Morris, Val Teleplex teleplex   y  
Blackmer, Jennifer Theatre and Dance theatre n L  
Gothreau, Andy Training and Development traindev n L  
Parker, Kyle TRAINING (development center) training (for department training)   L  
Pavlechko, Gary M. Teaching Resource Central trcentral n L  
Siler, Lynn The Teacher Educator tte   L  
Tuttle, Julie University Communications uc   n L
Lachat, Sarah UCS ucs y n L
Ritchie, Linda R. Undecided Students (University College) undecided   w  
Stephens, Marta United Way Campaign at Ball State unitedway   w  
Kosisko, Carol University Advancement universityadvancement   w  
Ritchie, Linda R. University College universitycollege (ucollege) n L  
Tuttle, Julie University Communications (department) universitycommunications   n L
Tuttle, Julie Ball State Homepage up (homepage)   w  
Lampitt, Dianna University Programming Board upb   n L
Werner, Gail Update (Campus Update) update (phasing out)   L  
Beaubien, Brad Urban Planning urban L n L
Huffman, Laura Virginia Ball Center for Creative Inquiry vbb L    
Jones, Denise Visualization, Imaging, and Animation Lab via and viastudios and vialabs n n L
Jones, Denise VIA Labs vialabs   n L
Curtis, Dean and Avila, Steve Actuarial Science web/actuarial_science (math) y n L
Johnson, Michelle Alumni Association--Homecoming alumni/homecoming L n L
Kamper, Marydella Biology web/biology L    
White, Mike Counseling Psychology and Guidance Services--TC web/counselingpsych L    
Nichols, John Educational Studies web/edstudies L    
Pavlechko, Gary M. Center for Teaching and Learning Advancement web/tla L    
Powell, David Webmail webmail   L  
Howell, Deb Web Request (Information Technology) webrequest   n L
Sheller, Debbie Wellness and Gerontology wellness   L  
Rapp, Angie WIPB wipb L y  
McLachlan, Adam B. Womens Studies Program womensstudies     L
Hollingsworth, Patty Workplace Wellness Program workplacewellness   L